A Proud Teacher

I  was a very proud teacher on Tuesday this week. While we were at Manor Top Library on Monday afternoon a member of the public came to tell me about how polite and kind the children in Onyx class were being. She was there with her son and some of the children were reading him stories.

Then on Tuesday an email arrived in school. Miss French forwarded it to me and it said,

I have just been to the library with my 9 month old son. A class of children from your school were there. They were delightful! A small group of them shared their stories with my son, they were so kind and very polite. I think that they acted as a credit to your school!

WELL DONE Onyx class! You are all superstars and we are all very proud of you 🙂 

One thought on “A Proud Teacher

Leave a Reply

